LEADERSHIP TEAM

DK

Darrell Kowalyk

President

Direct: (403) 640-4114

Cell: (780) 916-7537

dkowalyk@cbprocess.ca

 

SS

Shawn Svenson

VP Sales & Marketing

Cell: 604.765.3397

ssvenson@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
MS

Mike Serediak

VP Operations

Direct: 403.640.3111

Cell: 780.920.1215

mserediak@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
KB

Kelli Bishop, P.Eng.

VP OF CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Direct: 403.640.3131

Cell: 902.629.5638

kbishop@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
GK

Gord Krug

SALES MANAGER

Cell: 780.238.3940

gkrug@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DW

Darin Wyatt

Sales Manager

Cell: 403.818.3443

dwyatt@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
SL

Sarah Larsen, CPA

Controller

Direct: 403.640.3113

slarsen@cbprocess.ca

Call Now

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

MT

Marco Tambasco

business development

MEASUREMENT SOLUTIONS

Cell: 403.998.2408

mtambasco@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
AM

Adam McKenzie

Business Development

FIRE & GAS

Cell: 403.333.5331

amckenzie@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
CR

Colin Robertson

SR. Account Manager

CALGARY AREA

Cell: 403.519.7727

crobertson@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DSC_0149

HUW EVANS

SR. ACCOUNT MANAGER

VANCOUVER AREA

Cell: 778.870.5596

hevans@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
JC

Jeremy Conway

Account Manager

GRANDE PRAIRIE & NE BC

Cell: 780.722.1691

jconway@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
JR

JIM REID

SR. ACCOUNT MANAGER

EDMONTON AREA

Cell: 780.446.2427

jreid@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
JD

JOHN DUNN

SR. ACCOUNT MANAGER/TECHNICAL SPECIALIST

CENTRAL ALBERTA

Cell: 403.506.9558

jdunn@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
RB

RANDE BRADSEN

SR. Account Manager

OKANAGAN & INTERIOR BC

Cell: 250.307.7051

rbradsen@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

INSIDE TECHNICAL SUPPORT TEAM

AK

ABIGAIL KOSOWSKI. EIT

APPLICATION ENGINEER IN TRAINING

FIELD INSTRUMENTS, PROJECTS

Direct: 403.640.3119

akosowski@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DSC_0060

ANDY CALDER

application technologist

LEVEL MEASUREMENT & BURNER MANAGMENT

Direct: 403.640.3123

acalder@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
IB

Ian Bryans

application technologist

MEASUREMENT SOLUTIONS

Direct: 403.640.3125

ibryans@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
SB1

sheri bowcott, cet

application technologist

ANALYTICAL

Direct: 403.640.3135

sbowcott@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DSC_0128

JEREMY ELKOW

APPLICATION TECHNOLOGIST

CONTROL, COMPRESSION & WIRELESS

Direct: 403.640.3112

jelkow@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
RA

Raisaa Abdullah

application technologist

VALVE AUTOMATION

Direct: 403.640.3124

rabdullah@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request Meeting
QH

QUINN HAYDEN

application technologist

NUCLEAR & TERMINAL OPERATIONS

Direct: 403.640.3122

qhayden@cbprocess.ca

Request a Meeting
Call Now
SF

SYDNEY FRENCH

APPLICATION TECHNOLOGIST

SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

Cell: 306.716.9700

sfrench@cbprocess.ca

Request a Meeting
Call Now

SERVICE TEAM

DF

Danny Fayant

Field Service Technician

RADIATION SAFETY OFFICER

Direct: 780.619.5933

dfayant@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
ME

Matthew Ewen

FIELD SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Direct: 780.292.1107

mewen@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
SK

Samuel Kendrick

JUNIOR FIELD SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Direct: 587.229.7461

skendrick@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

AS

ANITA STUART

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3109

astuart@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
CM

Cassandra Macleod

SALES COORDINATOR

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Direct: 403.640.3104

cmacleod@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

PAM HASTEWELL

INSIDE SALES ORDER DESK

Direct: 403.640.3146

phastewell@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
RS

Rachel Stapley

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3110

astuart@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

LOGISTICS TEAM

Lorne Elkow

Shipping/Recieving

Direct: 403.640.3120

lelkow@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Shelley

Shelley Pidwerbeski

Shipping/Receiving

Direct: 403.640.3148

spidwerbeski@cbprocess.ca

Call Now

ACCOUNTING TEAM

KG

Karla Galasso

Accounts Receivable

Direct: 403.640.3116

kgalasso@cbprocess.ca

Call Now

Wendy Cavers

Accounts Payable

Direct: 403.640.3141

wcavers@cbprocess.ca

Call Now