LEADERSHIP TEAM

DK

Darrell Kowalyk

President

Direct: (403) 640-4114

Cell: (780) 916-7537

 

 

SS

Shawn Svenson

VP Sales & Marketing

Cell: 604.765.3397

ssvenson@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
SL

Sarah Larsen, CPA

Controller

Direct: 403.640.3113

slarsen@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
KB

Kelli Bishop, P.Eng.

VP OPERATIONS

Direct: 403.640.3131

Cell: 902.629.5638

kbishop@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
GK

GORD KRUG

SALES MANAGER

Cell: 780.238.3940

gkrug@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

DW

DARIN WYATT

SALES MANAGER

Cell: 403.818.3443

dwyatt@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

AM

Adam McKenzie

Business Development

FIRE & GAS

Cell: 403.333.5331

amckenzie@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

colin

Colin Robertson, RSC

SR. Account Manager

CALGARY AREA

Cell: 403.519.7727

crobertson@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DSC_0149

HUW EVANS

Business Development Manager – Valve & Actuation Solutions

Cell: 778.870.5596

hevans@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DCOR-1

Daniel Cordova

Product Specialist

FIRE & GAS

Cell: 403.801.1525

dcordova@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
JCON

Jeremy Conway

Account Manager

GRANDE PRAIRIE & NE BC

Cell: 780.722.1691

jconway@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
jrei

JIM REID

SR. ACCOUNT MANAGER

EDMONTON AREA

Cell: 780.446.2427

jreid@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
JDUN

JOHN DUNN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, SR. ACCOUNT MANAGER

COMBUSTION, CENTRAL ALBERTA

Cell: 403.506.9558

jdunn@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
RBRA

RANDE BRADSEN

SR. Account Manager

OKANAGAN, INTERIOR BC & SASKATCHEWAN

Cell: 250.307.7051

rbradsen@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
THAR-3

TROY HARRISON

Product Specialist

VALVE SOLUTIONS

Cell: 604.833.0581

tharrison@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
CB-logo-bup-final-solo

TYLER BRANDON

ACCOUNT MANAGER

ALBERTA

Cell: 403.701.9912

tbrandon@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
CB-logo-bup-final-solo

KYLE BEVERIDGE

Account Manager

SOUTHERN BC

Cell: 800.992.2364

kbeveridge@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

INSIDE TECHNICAL SUPPORT TEAM

AK

ABIGAIL KOSOWSKI. EIT

APPLICATION ENGINEER IN TRAINING

FIELD INSTRUMENTS, PROJECTS

Direct: 403.640.3119

akosowski@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DSC_0060

ANDY CALDER

application technologist

LEVEL MEASUREMENT & COMBUSTION

Direct: 403.640.3123

acalder@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
IB

Ian Bryans

application technologist

MEASUREMENT SOLUTIONS

Direct: 403.640.3125

ibryans@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
SB1

sheri bowcott, cet

application technologist

ANALYTICAL

Direct: 403.640.3135

sbowcott@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
DSC_0128

JEREMY ELKOW

APPLICATION TECHNOLOGIST

CONTROL/AUTOMATION & COMPRESSION 

Direct: 403.640.3112

jelkow@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
RABD

Raisaa Abdullah

application technologist

VALVE AUTOMATION

Direct: 403.640.3124

rabdullah@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request Meeting

QHAY-1

QUINN HAYDEN

APPLICATION TECHNOLOGIST

NUCLEAR, TERMINAL SOLUTIONS

Direct: 403.640.3122

qhayden@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

SERVICE TEAM

DFAY

Danny Fayant

Field Service Technician

RADIATION SAFETY OFFICER

Direct: 780.619.5933

dfayant@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
20200925_161718 (1)-1

Matthew Ewen

FIELD SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Direct: 780.292.1107

mewen@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
SKEN

Samuel Kendrick

FIELD SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Direct: 587.229.7461

skendrick@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

ASTU

ANITA STUART

Sales Coordinator

Direct: 403.640.3109

astuart@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
CMAC

Cassandra Macleod

PROJECT/SERVICE COORDINATOR

Direct: 403.640.3104

cmacleod@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting
Pam (2)

PAM HASTEWELL

INSIDE SALES ORDER DESK

Direct: 403.640.3146

phastewell@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

RSTA

rachel stapley

SALES COORDINATOR

Direct: 403.640.3110

rstapley@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
Request a Meeting

LOGISTICS TEAM

Shelley

Shelley Pidwerbeski

Shipping/Receiving

Direct: 403.640.3148

spidwerbeski@cbprocess.ca

Call Now
NKES-1

Nadia Kessler

Operations Coordinator

Direct:587.323.7891

nkessler@cbprocess.ca

Call Now

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Karla Galasso

Accounts Receivable

Direct: 403.640.3116

kgalasso@cbprocess.ca

Call Now

Wendy Cavers

Accounts Payable

Direct: 403.640.3141

wcavers@cbprocess.ca

Call Now